Notre équipe

Joel A. Pinsky

Joel A. Pinsky

Associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 255
jpinsky@segalsantillo.com

 Profil

Marvin A. Segal

Marvin A. Segal

Associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 232
msegal@segalsantillo.com

 Profil

Dario Santillo

Dario Santillo

Associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 251
dsantillo@segalsantillo.com

 Profil

Louis Chronopoulos

Louis Chronopoulos

Associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 250
lchronopoulos@segalsantillo.com

 Profil

Frédéric Dupont

Frédéric Dupont

Associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 235
fdupont@segalsantillo.com

 Profil

Konstantino Dean Psycharis

Konstantino Dean Psycharis

Avocat

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 266
dpsycharis@segalsantillo.com

 Profil

Patrice Hockenhull

Patrice Hockenhull

Avocat

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 288
phockenhull@segalsantillo.com

 Profil