Our Team

Joel A. Pinsky

Joel A. Pinsky

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 255
jpinsky@segalsantillo.com

  View Profile

Marvin A. Segal

Marvin A. Segal

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 232
msegal@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile

Dario Santillo

Dario Santillo

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 251
dsantillo@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile

Louis Chronopoulos

Louis Chronopoulos

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 250
lchronopoulos@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile

Frederic Dupont

Frederic Dupont

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 235
fdupont@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile

Joseph Le

Joseph Le

Associate

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 249
josephle@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile

Peggy Ross Bybelezer

Peggy Ross Bybelezer

Associate

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 240
pross@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile

Flavio Selimaj

Flavio Selimaj

Associate

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 288
fselimaj@segalsantillo.com

 View Profile